Career Opportunities

Current Job Openings

Current Job Openings as of August 21, 2020

Primary Care Physicians & Advanced Practice Clinicians
Contact: Michael A. Dellamar
Phone: (804) 726-8571
Email: mdellamar@vaphysicians.com

Certified Coder (HCC Coding)
Administration
Full-Time
Contact: Katherine Hughes
Phone: (804) 726-8571
Email: khughes@vaphysicians.com

Care Coordination Assistant
Administration
Part-Time
Contact: Katherine Hughes
Phone: (804) 726-8571
Email: khughes@vaphysicians.com

Phlebotomist
Laboratory
Full-Time
Contact: Dara Risco
Phone: (804) 836-1136
Email: drisco@vaphysicians.com

Medical Assistant / LPN
Innbrook Primary Care
Full-Time
Contact: Jennifer Bivins
Phone: (804) 346-1780
Email: jbivins@vaphysicians.com

Receptionist
Reynolds Primary Care
Full-Time
Contact: Cindy Mattioli
Phone: (804) 346-1515
Email: cmattioli@vaphysicians.com

Receptionist
Ashland Medical Center
Full-Time
Contact: Karen Harper
Phone: (804) 798-8307
Email: kharper@vaphysicians.com

Interested in Applying?

If you are interested in applying for one of these positions, please contact Katherine Hughes at (804) 726-8571, ext.102 for the appropriate paper work.  Please email resumes to khughes@vaphysicians.com. Current VPI employees must be in their current position for at least 6 months and be in good standing, in order to apply for a transfer position.

Employment Applications are available at:

Virginia Physicians, Inc.
Human Resources Dept.
4900 Cox Road, Suite 155
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Submit a Resume

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • (Please upload a PDF or Word doc)
    Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: doc, docx, pdf.